Errors while publishing attribute values

Hi,

I’m new to OpenRemote, and I manage to link and get MQTT events from it. :grinning:

The issue is, when I try to publish an attribute value I’m always getting this error:

manager_1     | 2023-02-10 09:16:54.359  ERROR   [Thread-1 (ActiveMQ-serve..595)] ache.activemq.artemis.core.protocol.mqtt : AMQ834002: Error processing control packet: MqttPublishMessage[fixedHeader=MqttFixedHeader[messageType=PUBLISH, isDup=false, qosLevel=AT_MOST_ONCE, isRetain=false, remainingLength=161], variableHeader=MqttPublishVariableHeader[topicName=master/test_mqtt/attribute/position/7A92oxiVkatOShs7pu7QUL, packetId=-1], payload=PooledSlicedByteBuf(ridx: 0, widx: 101, cap: 101/101, unwrapped: PooledUnsafeDirectByteBuf(ridx: 164, widx: 164, cap: 1024))]
manager_1     | ActiveMQSecurityException[errorType=SECURITY_EXCEPTION message=AMQ229032: User: master:dil1 does not have permission='SEND' on address master.test_mqtt.attribute.position.7A92oxiVkatOShs7pu7QUL]
manager_1     | 	at org.apache.activemq.artemis.core.security.impl.SecurityStoreImpl.check(SecurityStoreImpl.java:289)
manager_1     | 	at org.apache.activemq.artemis.core.server.impl.ServerSessionImpl.securityCheck(ServerSessionImpl.java:502)
manager_1     | 	at org.apache.activemq.artemis.core.server.impl.ServerSessionImpl.doSend(ServerSessionImpl.java:2212)
manager_1     | 	at org.apache.activemq.artemis.core.server.impl.ServerSessionImpl.send(ServerSessionImpl.java:1840)
manager_1     | 	at org.apache.activemq.artemis.core.server.impl.ServerSessionImpl.send(ServerSessionImpl.java:1781)
manager_1     | 	at org.apache.activemq.artemis.core.protocol.mqtt.MQTTPublishManager.sendToQueue(MQTTPublishManager.java:217)
manager_1     | 	at org.apache.activemq.artemis.core.protocol.mqtt.MQTTProtocolHandler.handlePublish(MQTTProtocolHandler.java:317)
manager_1     | 	at org.apache.activemq.artemis.core.protocol.mqtt.MQTTProtocolHandler.act(MQTTProtocolHandler.java:160)