New Custom Project :yarninstall error

Hi all I posted this in another thread but I am adding it here as a new thread rather in the hope that it gets noticed

When I followed the “Creating Custom Project” verbatim I encountered an issue where Gradle could not find the task “:agent” in the “myextention1/build.gradle” line 6. I am new to gradle but I think I am figuring it out what its doing and I changed that to “:openremote:agent” and it worked.

Then when I got the clean to work and the installDist target to build the installDist target fails at around 63% specifically at “:yarnInstall” task more specifically at the below error point. Is it struggling to install those “polymer” related dependencies? I am a gradle noob and a basical level nodejs user and I am using a Windows 10 Machine with Docker Desktop.

warning workspace-aggregator-5c9f8a42-c010-4219-a822-d0614bf01dee > demo > webpack > micromatch > snapdragon > source-map-resolve > urix@0.1.0: Please see https://github.com/lydell/urix#deprecated	
> error Couldn't find any versions for "@polymer/promise-polyfill" that matches "gloo"	
> info Visit https://yarnpkg.com/en/docs/cli/install for documentation about this command.	
> Error: Couldn't find any versions for "@polymer/polymer" that matches "preview"	
>     at MessageError.ExtendableBuiltin (C:\Users\user\AppData\Roaming\npm\node_modules\yarn\lib\cli.js:721:66)	
>     at new MessageError (C:\Users\user\AppData\Roaming\npm\node_modules\yarn\lib\cli.js:750:123)	
>     at Function.<anonymous> (C:\Users\user\AppData\Roaming\npm\node_modules\yarn\lib\cli.js:50546:13)	
>     at Generator.next (<anonymous>)	
>     at step (C:\Users\user\AppData\Roaming\npm\node_modules\yarn\lib\cli.js:310:30)	
>     at C:\Users\user\AppData\Roaming\npm\node_modules\yarn\lib\cli.js:321:13	
> Error: Couldn't find any versions for "@polymer/polymer" that matches "preview"	
>     at MessageError.ExtendableBuiltin (C:\Users\user\AppData\Roaming\npm\node_modules\yarn\lib\cli.js:721:66)