Setting up custom project

I’ve been exploring OpenRemote for a few months and am far more familiar with it than I started but have still only scratched the surface. I’ve experimented with adding my customisation to a simple folder as per this video and forking the openremote repo but I can see the value in using the custom-project repo so that’s where I am now but I’m getting an error when serving the Manager UI as per this wiki page.

But I get an error and don’t know how to start
Here’s the steps I’ve taken;

Created a private respository (custom-project.git) using https://github.com/openremote/custom-project as template
Cloned custom-project.git onto windows machine at c:/git/custom-project
Prepared my environment as per https://github.com/openremote/openremote/wiki/Developer-Guide%3A-Preparing-the-environment
	|--java --version (17.0.9)
	|--git --version (2.43.0.windows.1)
	|--node -v (v18.19.0)
	|--yarn -v (1.22.21)
	|--JAVA_HOME (C:\Program Files\Java\jdk-17)
Initialised openremote submodule
	|--cd c:\git\custom-project
	|--git submodule init
	|--git submodule update --rebase --remote
Set up IntelliJ IDEA Community Edition 2023.2.5 as per https://github.com/openremote/openremote/wiki/Developer-Guide%3A-Setting-up-an-IDE
	|--opened C:\git\custom-project\openremote folder as IntelliJ project
	|--Set "Build and run using" and "Run test using" to "IntelliJ IDEA" within File->Settings->"Build,Execution,Deployment"->"Build Tools"->Gradle
	|--Using IntelliJ terminal ran ./gradlew clean installDist
	|--As I have used https://github.com/openremote/custom-project as a template all Application Run Configuration already have the openremote submodule set as the working directory
Run Docker container
	|--cd c:\git\custom-project
	|--docker-compose -p openremote -f profile/dev-testing.yml up --build -d
Run the "Demo Setup" run configuration within IntelliJ IDE
Served the manager UI
	|--cd c:\git\custom-project\openremote\ui\app\manager
	|--npm run serve